Faculty & Staff

submenu

Neuropsychology

Erin Holker, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Neuropsychologist

612-624-1412
holke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah D. Roman, PsyD, LP
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Neuropsychologist, Director, Neuropsychology Laboratory

612-624-1412
decke003@umn.edu

Full bio

Physiatry

Scott Crowe, MD
Assistant Professor, Medical Director, Acute Rehabilitation Center, UMMC, Fairview

612-625-2661
crow0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Dennis Dykstra, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Associate Professor

612-625-2661
dykst001@umn.edu

Full bio

Farha Ikramuddin, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
ikram002@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Patterson, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Curriculum Vitae

612-626-3308
patte001@umn.edu

Full bio

Parisa Salehi, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
saleh021@umn.edu

Full bio

Physical Therapy

Arin Ellingson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1471
ellin224@umn.edu

Full bio

Ward M. Glasoe, PhD, PT, ATC
Associate Professor

612-624-9894
glaso008@umn.edu

Full bio

Manda Keller-Ross, PhD, DPT
Assistant Professor

612-625-3175
kell0529@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Kimberley, PhD, PT
Associate Professor

612-626-4096
tjk@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda LaLonde, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor

612-626-4691
lalonde@umn.edu

Full bio

Wynn Legon, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1183
wlegon@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Lowe, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3344
lowex017@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquelyn Ruen, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor

612-301-1594
jmruen@umn.edu

Full bio

LeAnn Snow, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5782
snow0018@umn.edu

Full bio

Rehabilitation Science

Arin Ellingson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1471
ellin224@umn.edu

Full bio

Manda Keller-Ross, PhD, DPT
Assistant Professor

612-625-3175
kell0529@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Kimberley, PhD, PT
Associate Professor

612-626-4096
tjk@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Lowe, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3344
lowex017@umn.edu

Full bio

Peggy M. Martin, PhD, OTR/L (OT)
Program Director

877-334-2659
cahpinfo@umn.edu

Occupational Therapy

Full bio

Virgil G. Mathiowetz, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA (O
Associate Professor

612-626-3759
mathi003@umn.edu

Occupational Therapy

Full bio

Corey W. McGee, PhD, MS, OTR/L, CHT
Assistant Professor

507-258-8016
mcge0062@umn.edu

Occupational Therapy

Full bio

Patricia L. Schaber, PhD, ORT/L, FAOTA
Associate Professor

612-626-5111
schab002@umn.edu

Occupational Therapy

Full bio

LeAnn Snow, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5782
snow0018@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Rich Adamczak
Program Coordinator

612-625-3966
adamc002@umn.edu

Full bio

Carly L. Anderson, MSEd
Learning and Development Manager

612-626-4913
ande3102@umn.edu

Full bio

Maureen E. Boxrud, BA
Research Study Coordinator

612-626-6415
brown029@umn.edu

Program Staff

Full bio

Elizabeth J. Goebel
Admissions Coordinator

612-624-2662
goebe005@umn.edu

Program Staff

Full bio

Dan P. Kelly
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-625-2661
dpkelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Elena Montalto, MBA
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-626-5303
em421@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer A. Murphy
Department Administrator

612-626-5448
jamurphy@umn.edu

Full bio

Kerry Norgaard, BS
Office Administration Supervisor

612-625-2177
delfs001@umn.edu

Full bio

Caryn A. Schultz Korman
Director of Alumni Relations

612-625-3645
cakorman@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate & Adjunct Faculty

Jeremy H. Adam, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5448
jadam1@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Nanette Aldahondo, MD
Assistant Professor

naldahon@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Michael T. Armstrong, MD
Assistant Professor

arms0075@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Stephanie D. Boyle, MD
Assistant Professor

sdboyle@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Karen L. Decker, PT
Assistant Education Specialist

612-625-2139
decke005@umn.edu

Physical Therapy Adjunct

Full bio

Supreet Deshpande, MD
Assistant Professor

deshp007@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Elizabeth Fazendin, DO
Assistant Professor

bake0256@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

John Ferguson

fergu170@umn.edu

Physical Therapy Adjunct

Full bio

Jonathan Finnoff, DO
Adjunct Professor

612-626-5578

Physiatry Adjunct

Full bio

Gary Goldish, MD
Assistant Professor

goldi002@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Mark Gormley, MD
Assistant Professor

gorml008@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Debbie Hanka

Physical Therapy Adjunct

Full bio

Andrew Hansen, PhD
Associate Professor

ahhansen@umn.edu

Rehabilitation Science Affiliate

Full bio

Rebecca Koerner, MD
Assistant Professor

koern016@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Linda E. Krach, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-626-5578
krach002@umn.edu

Physiatry Adjunct

Full bio

Franz Macedo, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fjmacedo@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Gretchen Niemioja, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-8199
tesk0028@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Kathryn Nixdorf, MD
Assistant Professor

knixdorf@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Lars Oddsson

Physical Therapy Adjunct

Full bio

Jess Olson, MD

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Mark Paidin, DO
Assistant Professor

pais0001@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Lorene Rautanen

raut0005@umn.edu

Physical Therapy Adjunct

Full bio

Sarah Rockswold, MD
Assistant Professor

rock0002@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Angela Sinner, DO
Assistant Professor

sinne019@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Marshall Taniguchi, MD
Assistant Professor

tanig001@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Brionn K. Tonkin, MD
Residency Program Director

tonki018@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

Marcia Ward, MD
Assistant Professor

wardx330@umn.edu

Physiatry Affiliate

Full bio

No Results