Faculty & Staff

submenu

Please use the controls below to search the Division of Physical Therapy's Faculty, Staff, and Graduate Teaching Assistants Directory.

Professor

James R. Carey, PhD, PT, FAPTA
Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-2746
carey007@umn.edu

Full bio

Paula M. Ludewig, PhD, PT
Professor & Interim Director

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-0420
ludew001@umn.edu

Full bio

Associate Professor

Teresa J. Kimberley, PhD, PT
Associate Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-4096
tjk@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn A. Lowe, PhD
Associate Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-3344
lowex017@umn.edu

Full bio

Ward M. Glasoe, PhD, PT, ATC
Associate Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-624-9894
glaso008@umn.edu

Full bio

Assistant Professor

Kathleen M. Anderson, PhD, MBA, PT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-3554
ander646@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa A. Bisson, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-624-2364
tbisson@umn.edu

Full bio

Arin M. Ellingson, PhD
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-625-1471
ellin224@umn.edu

Full bio

Bernadette T. Gillick, PhD, MS, PT
Physical Therapy Assistant Professor

Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

612-626-3121
gillick@umn.edu

Full bio

Manda L. Keller-Ross, PhD, DPT, PT
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-625-3175
kell0529@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda A. Koehler, PhD, PT, CLT-LANA
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-1502
koeh0139@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda N. LaLonde, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-4691
lalonde@umn.edu

Full bio

Wynn Legon, PhD
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-1183
wlegon@umn.edu

Full bio

Becky J. Olson-Kellogg, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA
Associate Program Director and Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-624-6591
olso0184@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquelyn M. Ruen, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-301-1594
jmruen@umn.edu

Full bio

LeAnn M. Snow, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-5782
snow0018@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann L. Van de Winckel, PhD, MSc, PT
Assistant Professor

Division of Physical Therapy

612-625-1191
avandewi@umn.edu

Full bio

Associate Faculty

Henry L. Lozano, DPT
Associate Faculty

Division of Physical Therapy

lozan002@umn.edu

Kathleen M. Picard, PT
Associate Faculty

Division of Physical Therapy

picar016@umn.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Divya Bhaskaran
Graduate Teaching Assistant

612-625-4002
bhas0021@umn.edu

Christine A. Cabelka
Graduate Teaching Assistant

cabel007@umn.edu

Tonya L. Rich, PhDs, MA, OTR/L

Division of Physical Therapy

rich1038@umn.edu

Justin L. Staker
Graduate Teaching Assistant

stak@umn.edu

Staff

Elizabeth J. Goebel
Admissions Coordinator

Division of Physical Therapy

612-624-2662
goebe005@umn.edu

Full bio

Rich Adamczak
Program Coordinator

Graduate Program in Rehabilitation Science

612-625-3966
adamc002@umn.edu

Full bio

Elena Montalto, MBA
Executive Office and Administration Specialist

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-5303
em421@umn.edu

Full bio

Caryn A. Schultz Korman
Alumni Relations Director

Division of Physical Therapy

612-625-3645
cakorman@umn.edu

Full bio

Maureen E. Boxrud, BA
Research Study Coordinator

Division of Physical Therapy

612-626-6415
brown029@umn.edu

Full bio

Kerry Norgaard
Office Administration Supervisor

612-625-2177
delfs001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results